top of page
Workspace

Your Parish Council

IMG_0505.jpg

Don Bourne - Chairman

Fernlea, Barrington, TA19 0JN

Tel:

don.bourne@barringtonpc.co.uk

Julie Ferguson - Parish Clerk

Tel: 07365 293954

clerk@barringtonpc.co.uk

Debbie Eustice - Vice chair

Address

Tel:

debbie.eustice@barringtonpc.co.uk

Peter Oakes

Hill Farm, Barrington, TA19 0JP

Tel:

peteroakes312@btinternet.com

Jane Harker

Address:

Tel:

jane.harker@barringtonpc.co.uk

Adam dance.jpg

Adam Dance - Somerset Councillor

19 South Street, South Petherton, TA13 3AE

Tel: 07767 224213

AJDance@somerset.gov.uk

J Roundell Greene - Somerset Councillor

2 Church Walk, Ilminster, TA19 0DA

Tel: 07341 560016

jo.roundellgreene@somerset.gov.uk

Robert Stenner

Huxtons, Sharlands, Barrington, TA19 0JF

Tel:

carpenter602015@gmail.com

Matthew Rowswell

Address:

Tel:

matthew.rowswell@barringtonpc.co.uk

Graham Weekes

Address: Budds Farm, Barrington

Tel:

Graham.weekes@barringtonpc.co.uk

bottom of page